Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Thomas

Matt Thomas

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Thomas
"Aaliyah was great to work with. She supported my fiancé and me in setting up our first homeowner’s policy and transferred our auto policies from Texas. She was super helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lloyd DeMetsenare

Lloyd DeMetsenare

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd DeMetsenare
"Great experience thankful for the attention to detail your promptness and professionalism is refreshing sir God bless you"
Profile photo of Mrs retter

Mrs retter

March 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mrs retter
"Incompetent and irresponsible with a few lies on top. They added something to my bill but could never explain or account for it. Even their customer service dept could not find why I was over changed on some unknow added amounts for no new changes done to my policy that they would admit to. They verbally insulted me on this site and then removed it. Thanks, I went to Progressive and saved HUNDREDS of dollars after I was over charged and treated poorly over and over by Michael Lantzy State Farm Insurance Agency. The office? was uncapable of being honest or admitting their mistakes and followed up some nasty treatment. The last contact was ridiculous I spoke to Gabrielle and Erin they just distracted from the questions or issue and made stuff up. That's called lying. Fraud. No accountability just dysfunctional manipulation for their ego. I never got an answer from anyone that made any sense nor from the owner Michael Lantzy (he must not give a crap about his business) or what they added to my insurance just non relevant info and confusion and lying. I spoke to customer service several times and they could NOT see any reason why the bill increased. They check and no one found any changes were made in the middle of a policy period. Fraud fraud, fraud. I spoke to Gabrielle and Erin was insulted and one of them played games when I asked for the owner and was acting like she couldn't hear me, grown up. I was over charged no proof of dollars no answers, but they had time to insult and criticize me (somehow it was my fault, and I just don't listen). Someone from there office was texting me, (that gave me the correct rate) they would not give their name when I asked or answer the question about what they did to my policy, but when I asked about what was added/changed and how much was the cost was, they shut me down. Just be honest if you made a mistake, it's more aggravating to be ran in circles and insulted then to tell the truth. Be accountable instead of unethical. Theft of funds or larceny. Too bad no accountability from State Farm customer service either yet, they will send you nowhere and blame them agent, you will get no help from cs just aggravation and wasted time. Go to Geigo or anywhere else this place stinks like stinky poo pooh!"
Profile photo of Susan Christner

Susan Christner

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Christner
"I was unhappy with my renewal quote and service from my carrier. I went online to see if any agent could help. State Farm was one of the first to respond and provided the best limits and pricing. Also, Allyaiah was most helpful and walked me through the whole process."
Profile photo of Phizzle

Phizzle

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phizzle
"Aaliyah Yasir is the agent who helped me out to bundle both my home and auto insurance. I could not be happier with the results. I applied for a quote online weeks ago and she was presistant enough to remember everything about my application when I called to make the policy official. She was extreamly helpful and klnowledgeable answering all my questions in a way I could understand perfectly. I also saved money switcheng from my previous insurance company. Thank you for helping me out and all the best to you in the future!"
Profile photo of Adaisha Heidtman

Adaisha Heidtman

February 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Adaisha Heidtman
"Ms. Olivia Destefanis was such an amazing help getting me set up! I have more coverage and am paying less than with my previous insurance. Super great!"
Profile photo of Judy Bedrava

Judy Bedrava

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Bedrava
"Agent Rachel Reeder has been an excellent person to assist me in transferring my home policies to State Farm. Once the policies were in place, she received a message from her underwriter about a possible roof issue on my home. With snow and ice it was impossible to get photos to send to her. So she worked with the underwriter to wait til all the snow and ice melted. I sent pictures and everything was fine. She communicated everything every step of the way. I am grateful for the great service by Rachel. Thank you."
Profile photo of Bassam

Bassam

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bassam
"This is for Alex Keilman ,great and patient she is professional agent a lot of experience she got me what i need for 2 car insurance with every possible way .I am very grateful ,Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of TOM Spruytte

TOM Spruytte

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TOM Spruytte
"Olivia was a great help. The service was good and the price was too."
Profile photo of Pete Blank

Pete Blank

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Blank
"Olivia was great. She responded right away with our inquiry, produced a reasonable quote, and answered all of our questions. Thank you, Olivia!"
Profile photo of Justin Bishop

Justin Bishop

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bishop
"Olivia went above and beyond to land me a competitive quote, on my auto insurance. She was helpful, friendly and very informative!"
Profile photo of John Martin

John Martin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Martin
"I had the wonderful opportunity to work with Olivia Destafanis. I got pulled into the sales que the next day after doing some research and experimenting a little, and got several responses. One was very unsure of himself. With another, it was obviously a huge conglomerate, as I had to go through a screener to get to an actual agent, who not only repeated the exact same questions just asked by the screener, but was very linguistically challenged not only with his speech, but in understanding what I was saying. On the other hand, Olivia DeStefanis was very warm, precise and pleasantly deliberate on the original phone call, and the same very high level of knowledge of insurance and customer service existed throughout the whole ordeal. There was a very remarkable fluidity from the initial personal chat that was pleasant and even lasted a little while, to getting down to the business at hand. I highly recommend Olivia DeStefanis as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tracey Stosiak

Tracey Stosiak

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Stosiak
"If you’re anything like me, you dread having to deal with auto insurance, health insurance, etc. My level of anxiety and trust in what’s “best for me” lol solely depends on customer support 😐 I am so relieved and happy about my experience. The meaning of Great customer service its rarely taught these days. Long story short, I’m writing this review to personally acknowledge Alex! (Unsure of her last name). Like a breeze, honestly, and the best part wasn’t the fact that her quote was the cheapest by far, amongst many, or the clear and direct explanation of the policies that made it so easy, it was her friendly, and personable demeanor she carried via TEXT and phone. She listened to my needs as a customer, left out the rest that causes my stress haha, and followed through promptly and professionally. It was like talking to a friend! Thank you for your help, Alex! More importantly, for the great rate and great experience! Tracey Stosiak"
Profile photo of Catherine Harrington

Catherine Harrington

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Harrington
"Rachel has been a huge help in switching my wife over onto my plan. What felt like a really difficult task Rachel made very easy, and took it on herself to make sure it all worked smoothly. Amazing customer service, and happy to have had Rachel to help us out. Definitely staying with State Farm!"
Profile photo of blake shearer

blake shearer

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blake shearer
"Hello Michael, From the past reviews I can tell you have a great staff. That speaks volumes to about their boss.... I personally have had a great experience with your agency. Not only was Aaliyah courteous and helpful, she was also the one that contacted me first - after the mass influx that follows the google "car insurance quotes" questionaire. She was one of only two, out of six, that actually contacted me back over the last 36 hours. She was out today and Alex was able to help me. After so many hours of policy searching, Alex was a breath of fresh air. She was Knowledgeable, very articulate and took the time to quarry away the needless coverages. A+ for sure. I am excited about having an insurance agent with staff that is so honest and intelligent. Kudos sir!"
Profile photo of David Dusky

David Dusky

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dusky
"I received a call from an agent named Alex today and she had an offer I simply could not refuse! the competitive rates i’ve been looking into were not even close to what she had to offer me in terms of coverage and price. not only did she give me a great deal she was very knowledgeable in her field of work and was able to answer all my questions and concerns in regards to my newly updated policy. amazing customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Raquel Chappell

Raquel Chappell

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Chappell
"I love State Farm... Nicole and Marissa are the best! I've been with them for about four years now. They are always kind, understanding and very helpful. Even when my insurance went up a bit they reviewed my policy to see what could be done. Thanks ladies <3"
Profile photo of Gary Mcfall

Gary Mcfall

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Mcfall
"Olivia was really great to work with. She was very down to earth and very knowledgeable and came through on everything I was looking for."
Profile photo of Fernando Lawrence

Fernando Lawrence

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Lawrence
"I was looking to insure my vehicle and had a wonderful experience with your employee Alex. She helped guide me thru what seemed to be an endless search (3 hours but seemed endless) of insurance quotes, until she called. She was professionally efficient and her people skill made my, what seemed to be, horrible experience throughout that endless meaningless search. I would GREATLY RECOMMEND that Alex receive a HEFTY RAISE because not only did she brighten my day, but she got a quote that was just perfect. Thanks again for a great experience. I would give more stars on this rating but unfortunately google does not allow more than 5. A+++++"
Profile photo of Jerome LePage

Jerome LePage

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome LePage
"Olivia did a superb job in helping me transition my auto and homeowner policies to State Farm from my previous provider. Interactions were professional, and it was quite evident that Olivia was there to help me get the coverage I needed, rather than to sell me products I may or may not need."
Profile photo of moj12moj13 Broach

moj12moj13 Broach

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by moj12moj13 Broach
"I changed insurance say's something in it selfe"
Profile photo of Nicky Mazur

Nicky Mazur

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicky Mazur
"Nicole was super helpful and enjoyable to work with. She made the process less overwhelming and is super quick to respond and assist."
Profile photo of laneshea l

laneshea l

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laneshea l
"Olivia was very thorough and clear with answering all my questions and concerns! Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Jessica Eckert

Jessica Eckert

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Eckert
"Alex was super sweet and kind, very helpful. She found the most savings for me, and walks you through every step!"
Profile photo of BLAZE

BLAZE

March 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by BLAZE
"Extremely rude. A couple years ago I was on the phone with Michael and he made an extremely rude comment about my situation at the time. I was going to cancel my insurance with them right away but at the time rates everywhere were too crazy. Glad I'm now no longer a customer of theirs . Very very rude "Team" ...lmao bye never getting anymore of my money ."