Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Lantzy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Lantzy

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cesar Diaz

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole Stratton is a great insurance representative, she was very nice, patient and knowledgable. Thank you, Nicole!"

Paul Rittenhouse

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook did an excellent job."

J Grant

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brooke made things very easy and I am looking forward to a long-term relationship with this agency."

Madisyn Ryan

November 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don’t know where they are getting my contact info from, but have been calling and texting me all morning and then get angry and rude when I say I’m not interested so stop trying to contact me."

Your Mom

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke said she was wearing jeans & not khakis lol she is very helpful and sweet! Definitely got the bundle deal"

Kimberly Robinson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take a moment to share a great experience! Nicole was extremely professional knowledgeable and I appreciate her professionalism!"

Bijoy Bhaskaran

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nicole for your help. Nicole was very patient to hear my situation and took time to explain the pros and cons in layman's terms and offered me a good package. She is also honest, helpful and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

Noelle Tuttle

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole quickly and efficiently provided great service. She answered all of my questions and even provided me with a better deal than my current auto insurance."

gary reddish

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Stratton was very helpful and patient. I appreciate all she did and I'm sure our new relationship with Michael Lantzy agency will benefit us both."

Robert Vang

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great! Helped me get a good quote on my auto/renters insurance ASAP. Very professional and straight to the point. Very quick and easy."

Arlene Sherman

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is the best! She sold me an auto and renters policy at an excellent price with lots of knowledge and no pressure. Kudos!"

James Miller

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service from Nicole!! Prompt, professional, attentive and thorough. Happy to rejoin the State Farm Fam."

Casey Carson

March 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Junk. Not worth my time explaining. You want to find how how trashy they are. Have fun."

Adrienne Parks

March 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"This State Farm has no idea what they’re doing. I was forced to give all my information over email because Merissa did not have time to gather it over the phone. They started my policy late, and they have changed the price of my policy every month. This month it is $30 more expensive than it was when I started this policy. No one will fix it, and they constantly change your policy without consulting with you. I would not recommend this place to anyone."

Amanda Yoakum

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole you was great and got me all the discounts she could. This is the lowest amount I’ve ever paid for insurance and I definitely recommend!"

Lauren Brafford

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was awesome to work with, extremely helpful and very friendly! glad to be apart of the State Farm family!!"

B Lo

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best, very knowledgeable and highly professional!"

Meg K

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"this was a very positive experience, I have had state farm in the past but the value customer service and experience of this branch far surpassed any other state farm agent I've ever had."

Joe Shermetaro

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with several different agents from competing companies and I thought Nicole Stratton had the most knowledge on the nitty-gritty details and insurance rules. She was patient with all my endless questions and worked late into the evening to make sure I had insurance in place that same day."

Bisa Young

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful highly recommend!"

Chel Gan

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend!! My fiancé and I have had great experiences, they are so helpful and professional."

Tobias Haliburton

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nichol Stratton contacted me after filling out a online quote. She was very helpful explaining my insurance options. i feel she helped me pick the right coverage for me. I would definately recommend her for your insurance needs."

Patrick Foogazi

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicole called me and educated me on the best options for me and my situation. I have found my insurance agent for life! Thank you for being so awesome!"

Jennifer Baisley

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicole was amazing and patient and trusting i had a bad experience before with state fram and cancel and nicole help me ivercome my bad experience and make a switch she great thank you nicole!"

Sarah State

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called yesterday to get a quote because I was unhappy with my current car and home insurance. I was connected with Andrew and he was phenomenal. He went above and beyond, answered all my questions before I even asked them, was detail oriented, and very patient. I had switched every policy over by the end of the day. Looking forward to this continued level of service."